SHSPA (Parents’ Association)

Spratton Hall School Parents’ Association (SHSPA)

The purpose of SHSPA is to foster a real family and community feel throughout the school, to organise social events for parents and/or pupils and to raise funds for small projects in the school which will ultimately benefit the children.  All parents, guardians and staff are automatically members of SHSPA and are very welcome to play a part, whether that would be as a supporter, a volunteer or a Committee Member.  The Committee meet once or twice a term and the AGM takes place in September, which all members can attend.  If you are interested in knowing more about SHSPA or if you would like to get involved, please contact any of the Committee Members below.

The SHSPA Committee Members

Alexina Cassidy (Chairperson):  alexina@presidioconsulting.co.uk

Christie Wright (Treasurer):  lomaxchristie@hotmail.com
Sarah Dillon (Secretary):  pinksarah80@aol.com
Danny Clarke (Staff Representative):  dannyclarke72@gmail.com
Julia Prew:  jkhprew@gmail.com
Emily Coker:  emily.coker@oracle.com
Louise Jessop:  ljessop@dacbeachcroft.com
Amanda Lott:   mrsamandalott@hotmail.com
Jimmy Rubython:   james.rubython@yahoo.co.uk
Pollyanna Young:  pollyanna@harboroughhouse.com
Marina Hopwell:  marina.hopwell@gmail.com
Thirani Jasinarachchi:  thirani2015@gmail.com

SHSPA The Constitution

Upcoming Events

View all Events
June 23 2018 • 10:30 - 10:30

Boys’ Cricket – Colts A&B v Bedford Modern (H)

More Info
June 25 2018 • All day

Activities Week for Years 3-7

More Info
June 25 2018 • 07:15 - 07:15

Years 8 Outward Bound Trip departs to Aberdovey, Wales

More Info
June 25 2018 • 09:00 - 16:00

Year 4 Study Visit to Twycross Zoo

More Info
June 26 2018 • All day

Activities Week for Years 3-7

More Info
June 26 2018 • All day

Year 8 at Outward Bound in Aberdovey, Wales

More Info