Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-2020

AUTUMN 2018

Term Begins            Wednesday 5th September
Half Term                Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November
Term Ends               Tuesday 18th December

SPRING 2019

Term Begins             Thursday 10th January
Half Term                 Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends                Friday 29th March

SUMMER 2019

Term Begins            Wednesday 24th April
Half Term                Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends               Friday 5th July

AUTUMN 2019

Term Begins             Wednesday 4th September
Half Term                 Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Term Ends                Tuesday 17th December

SPRING 2020 (provisional)

Term Begins             Thursday 9th January
Half Term                 Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Term Ends                Friday 27th March

SUMMER 2020 (provisional)

Term Begins             Tuesday 21st April
Half Term                 Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
Term Ends                Friday 3rd July

AUTUMN 2020 (provisional)

Term Begins             Thursday 3rd September
Half Term                 Monday 19th- Friday 30th October
Term Ends                Wednesday 16th December

 

Upcoming Events

View all Events
March 23 2019 • All day

Music for Youth Festival – NSB – Jazz Band and Senior Choir

More Info
March 24 2019 • All day

1st VII Rugby IAPS at Sherbourne School, Dorset (A)

More Info
March 25 2019 • All day

RPE Orals

More Info
March 25 2019 • 06:45 - 06:45

Year 7 depart to Paris

More Info
March 26 2019 • All day

Year 7 in Paris

More Info
March 26 2019 • 17:30 - 18:30

Year 4 Play – ‘Odysseus’

More Info