Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-2019

SPRING 2018

Term Begins            Tuesday 9th January
Half Term                Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term Ends               Thursday 29th March

SUMMER 2018

Term Begins            Tuesday 24th April
Half Term                Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term Ends               Friday 6th July

AUTUMN 2018

Term Begins            Wednesday 5th September
Half Term                Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November
Term Ends               Tuesday 18th December

SPRING 2019

Term Begins             Thursday 10th January
Half Term                 Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends                Friday 29th March

SUMMER 2019

Term Begins            Wednesday 24th April
Half Term                Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends               Friday 5th July

AUTUMN 2019 (provisional)

Term Begins             Wednesday 4th September
Half Term                 Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Term Ends                Wednesday 18th December

SPRING 2020 (provisional)

Term Begins             Thursday 9th January
Half Term                 Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Term Ends                Friday 27th March

 

Upcoming Events

View all Events
April 26 2018 • All day

Year 5 Team to Stamford “Little Genius” Quiz

More Info
April 27 2018 • 08:50 - 09:15

Assembly with Mr Andrew Holman, Headmaster, Wellingborough

More Info
April 27 2018 • 09:15 - 09:15

Final HPV Vaccinations – Year 8 girls – Drawing Room

More Info
April 28 2018 • 12:30 - 12:30

Boys’ Cricket – 1st XI T20 Tournament at Witham Hall (A)

More Info
April 28 2018 • 14:30 - 14:30

Girls’ Cricket – 1st X, 2nd X, 3rd X v Tudor Hall (H)

More Info
April 28 2018 • 14:30 - 14:30

Boys’ Cricket – 2nd XI & 3rd XI v Witham Hall (H)

More Info