Teaching Staff

Allam, Justine, MrsYear 3 Tutor, Maths, Gamesjla@sprattonhall.com
Barnard, Gareth, MrHead of Boys' Games, PEgdb@sprattonhall.com
Benn, Charlotte, MrsHead of Pastoral Care, Head of Learning Supportcjb@sprattonhall.com
Blason, Sarah, MissHead of PE & Girls' Gamesslb@sprattonhall.com
Bold, Anna, MrsReception Teacheracb@sprattonhall.com
Bradnam, Julie, MrsYear 6 Tutor, Head of Year 6, Games, French, Sciencejbd@sprattonhall.com
Bradnam, Steve, MrDirector of Studies, Maths, Gamessrb@sprattonhall.com
Busby, Dan, MrHead of Maths, Year 7 Tutor, Games, Head of Enrichment & Extensiondab@sprattonhall.com
Canty, Sam, MrYear 5 Tutor, Maths, Games
Clarke, Danny, MrsTeacher of English, Geography, Historydac@sprattonhall.com
Clarke, Simon, MrHead Mastersjc@sprattonhall.com
Dixon, Joe, MrHead of Year 3, Year 3 Tutorjgd@sprattonhall.com
Dow, Caroline, MrsYear 4 Tutor, Geography, Girls' Gamescmd@sprattonhall.com
Dow, Rob, MrDeputy Head Master, Head of Latin, Boys' Gamesrpd@sprattonhall.com
England, Katie, MrsSenior Teacher, Year 8 Tutorkse@sprattonhall.com
Fordy, Sally, MrsLearning Supportslf@sprattonhall.com
Fountain, Andrea, MrsMusic Teacheralf@sprattonhall.com
Firth, Isabelle, MrsTeach of Frenchiaf@sprattonhall.com
Garner, Kate, MrsTeacher of FDT, PE & Gameskag@sprattonhall.com
Gillam, Mandy, MrsTeacher of Latin, Englishajg@sprattonhall.com
Hanford, Patricia, MrsHead of Drama, History, English, Year 5 Tutorpah@sprattonhall.com
Hemmings, Sarah, MrsHead of Historysah@sprattonhall.com
Hope, Sharon, MrsYear 2 Teachershe@sprattonhall.com
Hussain, Atif, MrHead of Computing & Digital Strategyath@sprattonhall.com
Lindsay-Smith, Julia, MrsHead of Englishjls@sprattonhall.com
McKenna, Catherine, MrsYear 1 Teachercam@sprattonhall.com
Moreton, Julie, MrsHead of Artjrm@sprattonhall.com
Morrell, Nicola, MissDirector of Music, Englishncm@sprattonhall.com
Nicholson, Janet, MrsYear 1 Teacherjjn@sprattonhall.com
Pitt, Harriet, MrsYear 3 Tutor, French, RShls@sprattonhall.com
Powell, Mary, MissDeputy Head of Pre-Prep, Year 2 Teachermap@sprattonhall.com
Roberts, Charlotte, MrsHead of RS, Englishchr@sprattonhall.com
Roberts, Jeremy, MrSenior Master, Director of Activities, Head of Year 8, Head of Drake & Geography, Year 8 Tutor, Gamesjpr@sprattonhall.com
Sanchez, Fiona, MrsHead of Pre-Prepfjs@sprattonhall.com
Savage, Chloe, MissHead of Year 4, Art, Drama, History, FDTcms@sprattonhall.com
Scherrer, Rachel, MrsTeacher of French, Learning Supportrsc@sprattonhall.com
Seguin, Emmanuel, MrHead of French, Year 6 Tutorefs@sprattonhall.com
Shaw, Melissa, MissYear 1 Teachermes@sprattonhall.com
Sibbald, Liz, MrsLearning Supportems@sprattonhall.com
White, James, MrHead of FDT, PE, Games, Head of Year 5, Year 5 Tutor, Computingjww@sprattonhall.com
Wightman, Rob, MrHead of Raleigh, Maths, Science, Games, Year 4 Tutorrdw@sprattonhall.com
Williams, Cath, MrsHead of PSHCE, Year 8 Tutor, RS, PE, Gamescmw@sprattonhall.com
Williams, Jay, MrHead of Frobisher, English, Drama, Games, Year 5 Tutorjjw@sprattonhall.com
Williams, Liz, MrsHead of Science, Chemistry, Gamesegw@sprattonhall.com
Wilson, Markus, MrHead of Year 7, English, Lifelong Learningmgw@sprattonhall.com
Woodhouse, Oliver, MrEnglish, Maths, Science, Games, PE
Woollcott, Rachael, MissScience, Lifelong Learningraw@sprattonhall.com
Yeo, Penny, MissReception Teacher, Head of Early Yearspjy@sprattonhall.com

Upcoming Events

View all Events
September 3 2018 • All day

Staff Inset and Meetings Day

More Info
September 4 2018 • All day

Staff Inset and Meetings Day

More Info
September 4 2018 • 14:00 - 16:00

Pre-Season Girls’ Hockey Training for Years 7&8

More Info
September 4 2018 • 14:00 - 16:00

Pre-Season Boys’ Rugby Training for Years 7&8

More Info
September 5 2018 • All day

TERM BEGINS

More Info
September 6 2018 • 09:30 - 09:30

OPRO Gum shield fitting in the Dome

More Info