Amendments

All Team Practices will be finished for the summer term after Friday 22nd June

SCHOOL SHOP OPENING

w/c 18th June Opening Hours:
Monday 18th June:  Closed
Tuesday 19th June:  Closed
Wednesday 20th June:  Closed
Thursday 21st June:  3.30pm – 5.30pm
Friday 22nd June:  8.00am – 9.00am

w/c 25th June Opening Hours:
Monday 25th June:  3.30pm – 5.30pm
Tuesday 26th June:  Closed
Wednesday 27th June:  Closed
Thursday 28th June:  3.30pm – 5.30pm
Friday 29th June:   8.00am – 9.00am

w/c 2nd July Opening Hours:
Monday 2nd July:  Closed
Tuesday 3rd July:  3.30pm – 5.30pm
Wednesday 4th July:  Closed
Thursday 5th July:  Closed
Friday 6th July:  Closed

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

View all Events
June 23 2018 • 10:30 - 10:30

Boys’ Cricket – Colts A&B v Bedford Modern (H)

More Info
June 25 2018 • All day

Activities Week for Years 3-7

More Info
June 25 2018 • 07:15 - 07:15

Years 8 Outward Bound Trip departs to Aberdovey, Wales

More Info
June 25 2018 • 09:00 - 16:00

Year 4 Study Visit to Twycross Zoo

More Info
June 26 2018 • All day

Activities Week for Years 3-7

More Info
June 26 2018 • All day

Year 8 at Outward Bound in Aberdovey, Wales

More Info