Amendments

Thursday 13th June
Cancelled:  U9 A&B Boys’ Cricket v Akeley Wood (H)
Cancelled:  Cricket Club Years 3&4
Cancelled: Athletics Club Years 7&8

Friday 14th June
Cancelled: Years 5 & 6 Girls’ and Boys’ Team Practice
Cancelled: Years 7 & 8 Extended Cricket Practice

Saturday 15th June
Cancelled: 4th XI Boys’ Cricket v Kimbolton (H)
Addition: 3rd XI Boys’ Cricket v Kimbolton (H) at 11.00 am

School Shop Opening Times for the Summer Term:-

w/c 10th June Opening Hours:
Monday, 10th June                         Closed – appointments only
Tuesday, 11th June                         Closed
Wednesday, 12th June                    Closed – appointments only
Thursday, 13th June                        3.30pm – 5.30pm
Friday, 14th June                             8.00am – 9.00am

w/c 17th June Opening Hours:
Monday, 17th June                         Closed – appointments only
Tuesday, 18th June                         Closed
Wednesday, 19th June                    Closed
Thursday, 20th June                        3.30pm – 5.30pm
Friday, 21st June                             8.00am – 9.00am

w/c 24th June Opening Hours:
Monday, 24th June                          3.30pm – 5.30pm
Tuesday, 25th June                          Closed
Wednesday, 26th June                     Closed
Thursday, 27th June                        3.30pm – 5.30pm
Friday, 28th June                             8.00am – 9.00am

w/c 1st July Opening Hours:
Monday, 1st July                              Closed   – appointments only
Tuesday, 2nd July                             8.00am – 9.00am
Wednesday, 3rd July                        Closed
Thursday, 4th July                           3.30pm – 5.30pm
Friday, 5th July                                Closed – Speech Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

View all Events
June 17 2019 • All day

Acclimatisation Day for current and new pupils moving into Reception and Years 1-3

More Info
June 17 2019 • All day

Year 8 Young Shakespeare Week

More Info
June 17 2019 • All day

ABRSM Exam Week

More Info
June 17 2019 • 16:00 - 16:00

Girls’ Cricket – 2nd X v Quinton House (H)

More Info
June 17 2019 • 16:00 - 16:00

Boys’ Cricket – 1st XI v Kimbolton (H)

More Info
June 17 2019 • 18:00 - 18:00

‘Moving On’ Information Evening for all current Pre-Prep parents and parents new to Pre-Prep and Year 3

More Info