Amendments

Saturday 24th February
Cancelled:  U11 A&B Netball v Kimbolton (H), U10 A, B & C Netball v Kimbolton (H). The Netball v Belmont matches will go ahead in the dome although times have changed to U11A 9.00 am start and 2nd VII Netball at 9.45 am in the Dome.
Amendment:  U11 A&B, U10A Football v Maidwell is now AWAY at 2.30 pm

Wednesday 28th February
Addition:  U10C Netball v Leicester Grammar (A) 2.30 pm

Thursday 1st March
Cancelled:  Spanish Club

Monday 5th March
Cancelled: Gym Club

Tuesday 6th March
Rearranged from 23rd January:  U9 A, B & C Football v Warwick (A) at 3.00 pm (no D team)
Amendment:  U9A Rugby Festival at Caldicott has moved to Tuesday 13th March

Wednesday 7th March
Addition:  U10C Netball v Akeley Wood (A) 2.30 pm

Thursday 9th March
CHANGE to the Calendar: the Years 3 and 4 House Netball and Football matches on Tuesday 13th March have been brought forward (due to a clash) to Thursday 8th March. Kick-off is still 3pm.

Saturday 10th March
Rescheduled from 24th January: 1st & 2nd XI Hockey v Maidwell (H) 2.00 pm (1st XI), 3.00 pm (2nd XI)

Monday 12th March
Cancelled:  Gym Club

Tuesday 13th March
Re-arranged U9A Rugby Festival at Caldicott from 6th March

Thursday 22nd March
Cancelled:  U9B Rugby at Warwick Festival (U9A are still going)

 

Upcoming Events

View all Events
February 26 2018 • All day

World Book Day events taking place throughout the week

More Info
February 26 2018 • All day

Pre-Prep Scholastic Book Fair

More Info
February 26 2018 • 08:00 - 16:00

Year 4 Study Visit to Shri Swaminarayan Mandir, Neasden

More Info
February 27 2018 • 08:50 - 09:15

Junior House Maths Competition

More Info
February 27 2018 • 11:00 - 14:00

Year 8 CE French Oral Mocks

More Info
February 27 2018 • 15:00 - 15:00

Years 3&4 House Cross-Country

More Info