Pre-Prep Staff

Head of Pre-Prep Mrs F Sanchez
Deputy Head of Pre-Prep Miss M Powell
Reception Teachers Mrs A Bold (RB)
Miss P Yeo (RY) – Head of Early Years
Year 1 Teachers Mrs J Nicholson (1N) – Year 1 Team Leader
Miss K Anscomb (1A) Year 1 Teacher (Covering Maternity Leave for Miss C McKenna)
Year 2 Teachers Miss M Powell (2P) – Deputy Head of Pre-Prep
Mrs S Hope (2H)
Teaching Assistants Mrs E Waller (RB)
Mrs Y Pearce (RY)
Miss J Brown (1A)
Mrs G Dixon (1N/2P) (Covering Maternity Leave for Miss J Oborn)
Miss C Humphries (2P)
Mrs V Walton (2H)
Mrs A Smith (Learning Support)
Pre-Prep Administrator Mrs Sarah Mangan


Upcoming Events

View all Events